IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


PRESIDENT 

Ashley Manti, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

VICE PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


PAST PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 ext 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca


SECRETARY/TREASURER

Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


PROGRAM CHAIR

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Kelly Watters, RIBO, CAIB
Tripemco Burlington Insurance

Phone: 905-664-2266 Ext: 203  
Fax: 905-664-3169 
Email: kwatters@tripemco.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brittany Mildenberger, RIBO
Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Fax: 905-692-5771
Email:  brittany.mildenberger@rogers.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca

Vince Imbrogno, Hamilton Insurance Broker

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Vince Imbrogno, RIBO
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
Second Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | Feb 10, 2018

Second Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | Feb 10, 2018

Posted Dec 6th, 2017 in IBAH News, Luncheon

The Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton (IBAH) invites you to join us for the Second Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza in Hamilton, Ontario on February 10, 2018.  

Read more

WEBINAR | Autonomously Safe Vehicle Trends - March 1, 2018

WEBINAR | Autonomously Safe Vehicle Trends - March 1, 2018

Posted Jan 24th, 2018 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

On March 1, 2018, join us for a FREE webinar on Autonomously Safe Vehicle Trends. 

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?