IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


PRESIDENT 

Ashley Manti, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

VICE PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


PAST PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 ext 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca


SECRETARY/TREASURER

Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


PROGRAM CHAIR

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Alex Hall, RIBO
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email:  ahall@pearsondunn.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca

Vince Imbrogno, Hamilton Insurance Broker

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Vince Imbrogno, RIBO
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON

Dowhaniuk Insurance Brokers – Broker Position

Posted Oct 9th, 2018 in Job Postings

JOB POSTING: Broker Position (Dowhaniuk Insurance Brokers)

Read more

SAVE THE DATE | Town Hall Meeting + Trade Show | September 19, 2019

SAVE THE DATE | Town Hall Meeting + Trade Show | September 19, 2019

Posted Oct 3rd, 2018 in Community Events, IBAH News

SAVE THE DATE! On September 19, 2019, we are hosting the IBAH Town Hall Meeting + Trade Show!

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?