IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


PRESIDENT 

Ashley Manti, CAIB
Jones Brown

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

VICE PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


PAST PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 ext 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca


SECRETARY/TREASURER

Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


PROGRAM CHAIR

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

Vince Imbrogno, Hamilton Insurance Broker

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Vince Imbrogno, RIBO
Jones Brown Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com


Ryan Becker, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Ryan Becker, RIBO
Dalton Timmis Insurance

Phone: 905-304-2619
Fax: 905-648-6980
Email:  ryanb@daltontimmis.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Alex Kelley, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1393
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: akelley@danlawrie.com
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH Supports | Neighbour to Neighbour

IBAH Supports | Neighbour to Neighbour

Posted Jun 22nd, 2017 in Community Events, IBAH News

As Insurance Brokers, we have the opportunity to see the difference organizations like Neighbour to Neighbour makes within Hamilton. That is why we are happy to support by donating food and funds we raised at our Family Bowling Event.

Read more

IBAH Meet the Underwriter Night | Photo Gallery

IBAH Meet the Underwriter Night | Photo Gallery

Posted May 15th, 2017 in IBAH News, Luncheon

Thank you to everyone who joined us for Meet the Underwriter Night on April 20, we had a blast and we hope you did as well. Check out the event photo gallery!

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?