IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


PRESIDENT 

Ashley Manti, CAIB
Jones Brown

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

VICE PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


PAST PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 ext 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca


SECRETARY/TREASURER

Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


PROGRAM CHAIR

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

Vince Imbrogno, Hamilton Insurance Broker

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Vince Imbrogno, RIBO
Jones Brown Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com


Ryan Becker, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Ryan Becker, RIBO
Dalton Timmis Insurance

Phone: 905-304-2619
Fax: 905-648-6980
Email:  ryanb@daltontimmis.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Alex Kelley, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1393
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: akelley@danlawrie.com
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH | Annual Golf Tournament | August 15, 2017

IBAH | Annual Golf Tournament | August 15, 2017

Posted May 12th, 2017 in Community Events, IBAH News

Golf season is just around the corner and we are happy to announce the Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton’s Annual Golf Tournament will be held on August 15, 2017.

Read more

Seminar | Gotta Love Millennials | September 13, 2017

Seminar | Gotta Love Millennials | September 13, 2017

Posted Jul 17th, 2017 in Educational Seminars, Community Events, IBAH News, Luncheon

We hope you join us for 'Gotta Love Millennials,' to learn how to connect with this important customer on September 13, 2017. 

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?