IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


VICE PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca 


PAST PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 ext 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca


SECRETARY/TREASURER | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


MEMBERSHIP | Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS | Vince Imbrogno, RIBO | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS | Brittany Mildenberger, RIBO | Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Fax: 905-692-5771
Email: brittany.mildenberger@rogers.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE | Kelly Watters, RIBO, CAIB | Tripemco Burlington Insurance

Phone: 905-664-2266 Ext: 203  
Fax: 905-664-3169 
Email: kwatters@tripemco.com
 
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
Second Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | Feb 10, 2018

Second Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | Feb 10, 2018

Posted Dec 6th, 2017 in IBAH News, Luncheon

The Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton (IBAH) invites you to join us for the Second Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza in Hamilton, Ontario on February 10, 2018.  

Read more

WEBINAR | Autonomously Safe Vehicle Trends - March 1, 2018

WEBINAR | Autonomously Safe Vehicle Trends - March 1, 2018

Posted Jan 24th, 2018 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

On March 1, 2018, join us for a FREE webinar on Autonomously Safe Vehicle Trends. 

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?