IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


VICE PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca 


PAST PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 ext 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca


SECRETARY/TREASURER | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


MEMBERSHIP | Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS | Vince Imbrogno, RIBO | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS | Brittany Mildenberger, RIBO | Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Fax: 905-692-5771
Email: brittany.mildenberger@rogers.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE | Kelly Watters, RIBO, CAIB | Tripemco Burlington Insurance

Phone: 905-664-2266 Ext: 203  
Fax: 905-664-3169 
Email: kwatters@tripemco.com
 
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH President Update – A Year in Review

IBAH President Update – A Year in Review

Posted Dec 4th, 2017 in IBAH News, IBAH Report

As I reflect on the past year as President, I’d like to thank the IBAH Board for everything! Our board, members, associates and partners have made it a fantastic year and I look forward to a successful 2018!

Read more

2018 | CAIB Level 1 Licensing Course

2018 | CAIB Level 1 Licensing Course

Posted Dec 1st, 2017 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Are you thinking of completing the CAIB 1 Course? Well good news, IBAH offers three CAIB 1 courses throughout 2018!

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?