IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


VICE PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca 


PAST PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 ext 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca


SECRETARY/TREASURER | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


MEMBERSHIP | Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS | Vince Imbrogno, RIBO | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS | Alex Hall, RIBO | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: ahall@pearsondunn.com 

 
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH | Annual Golf Tournament | August 14, 2018

IBAH | Annual Golf Tournament | August 14, 2018

Posted Apr 13th, 2018 in Community Events, IBAH News

Golf season is just around the corner and we are happy to announce the Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton’s Annual Golf Tournament will be held on August 14, 2018. 

Read more

Annual IBAH BBQ & Trade Show | June 8, 2018

Annual IBAH BBQ & Trade Show | June 8, 2018

Posted Apr 13th, 2018 in Community Events, IBAH News

Join us for a Hillbilly Hoedown! On June 8, 2018, we are hosting our Annual IBAH BBQ & Trade Show. 

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?