IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Jones Brown

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


VICE PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca 


PAST PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 ext 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca


SECRETARY/TREASURER | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


MEMBERSHIP | Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS | Alex Kelley, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1393
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: akelley@danlawrie.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS | Ryan Becker, RIBO | Dalton Timmis Insurance

Phone: 905-304-2619
Fax: 905-648-6980
Email: ryanb@daltontimmis.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE | Vince Imbrogno, RIBO | Jones Brown Insurance 

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com
 
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH Supports | Neighbour to Neighbour

IBAH Supports | Neighbour to Neighbour

Posted Jun 22nd, 2017 in Community Events, IBAH News

As Insurance Brokers, we have the opportunity to see the difference organizations like Neighbour to Neighbour makes within Hamilton. That is why we are happy to support by donating food and funds we raised at our Family Bowling Event.

Read more

IBAH Meet the Underwriter Night | Photo Gallery

IBAH Meet the Underwriter Night | Photo Gallery

Posted May 15th, 2017 in IBAH News, Luncheon

Thank you to everyone who joined us for Meet the Underwriter Night on April 20, we had a blast and we hope you did as well. Check out the event photo gallery!

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?