IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca  


VICE PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8400 ext. 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca 


PAST PRESIDENT | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com  


TREASURER | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


MEMBERSHIP | Tara Peto, CIP  | Merit Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-690-6888 
Fax: 905-690-4229
Email: t.peto@merit-insurance.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Tim Bartels, DIPL., RIBO | Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-957-2599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Insurance Institute of Hamilton

Phone: 905-662-0197
Fax: 905-662-6864
Email: mlewandowski@insuranceinstitute.ca  

SOCIAL MEDIA & SECRETARY | Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.107
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: mhirte@pearsondunn.com 

 
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON

Dowhaniuk Insurance Brokers – Broker Position

Posted Jan 4th, 2020 in Job Postings

JOB POSTING: Broker Position (Dowhaniuk Insurance Brokers)

Read more

2020 | CAIB Level 4 Licensing Course

2020 | CAIB Level 4 Licensing Course

Posted Jan 2nd, 2020 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Are you a broker thinking of completing the CAIB 4 Course? Well good news, IBAH offers a CAIB Level 4 Course.

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?