IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Cowan Insurance Group Ltd.

Phone: 905-523-8400
Fax:
905-529-4497
Email:
 adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca  


VICE PRESIDENT | Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB | BFL Canada 

Phone: 518-340-5753
Email: mhirte@bflcanada.ca  


PAST PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax:
905-627-0053
Email:
lynnu@apont.ca 


SECRETARY | Tara Peto, CIP  | BFL Canada

Phone: 905-538-9680  
Email: tpeto@bflcanada.ca 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance 

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Tim Bartels, DIPL., RIBO | Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-957-2599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE & SOCIAL MEDIA | Milena Lewandowski, FCIP, CRM | Lawrie Insurance Group

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1370
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-1518
Email: mlewandowski@lawriegroup.com  

MEMBERSHIP | Brittany Mildenberger | Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Email:
 brittany@binbrookinsurancebrokers.com  

PUBLIC RELATIONS | Sarah Silva | Intact Public Entities

Phone:1-800-265-4000
Email:
 sarah.silva@intactpublicentities.ca  
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAO SEMINAR | Errors & Omissions Loss Control | May 18, 2022

IBAO SEMINAR | Errors & Omissions Loss Control | May 18, 2022

Posted May 6th, 2022 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

The IBAO is hosting an Errors & Omissions Loss Control seminar on Wednesday, May 18, 2022, in Hamilton in the morning and evening. 

Read more

WEBINAR | Directors and Officers Liability Coverage | Apr 28, 2022

WEBINAR | Directors and Officers Liability Coverage | Apr 28, 2022

Posted Mar 17th, 2022 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Join us on Thursday, April 28, 2022, for a FREE webinar on Directors and Officers Liability Coverage presented by Intact Public Entities

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?