IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca  


VICE PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8400 ext. 42232
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca 


PAST PRESIDENT | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com  


TREASURER | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


MEMBERSHIP | Tara Peto, CIP  | Merit Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-690-6888 
Fax: 905-690-4229
Email: t.peto@merit-insurance.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Tim Bartels, DIPL., RIBO | Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-957-2599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com  

SOCIAL MEDIA & SECRETARY | Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.107
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: mhirte@pearsondunn.com 

 
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
Fourth Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | Feb 8, 2020

Fourth Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | Feb 8, 2020

Posted Dec 3rd, 2019 in IBAH News, Luncheon

The Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton (IBAH) invites you to join us for our Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza in Hamilton, Ontario on February 8, 2020.

Read more

IBAH Mix & Mingle 2019 | Photo Gallery

IBAH Mix & Mingle 2019 | Photo Gallery

Posted Dec 3rd, 2019 in IBAH News, Luncheon

Thank you to everyone who joined us for our Holiday Mix & Mingle Event on November 21, we had a blast and we hope you did as well. Check out the event photo gallery!

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?