IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca  


VICE PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Nacora Insurance Brokers Ltd. 

Phone: 905-507-7135
Fax: 905-507-2882
Email: adam.veldpaus@nacora.com 


PAST PRESIDENT | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com  


TREASURER | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


MEMBERSHIP | Tara Peto, CIP  | Merit Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-690-6888 
Fax: 905-690-4229
Email: t.peto@merit-insurance.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Tim Bartels, DIPL., RIBO | Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-957-2599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Insurance Institute of Hamilton

Phone: 905-662-0197
Fax: 905-662-6864
Email: mlewandowski@insuranceinstitute.ca  

SOCIAL MEDIA & SECRETARY | Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.107
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: mhirte@pearsondunn.com 

 
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH | COVID-19 Notice

IBAH | COVID-19 Notice

Posted Apr 9th, 2020 in Community Events, IBAH News, Luncheon, Events

Due to COVID-19 we have postponed all of our events and courses.  If we are able to reschedule anything we will advise everyone via email. Wishing all of you good health during this difficult time.

Read more

2020 | RIBO Level 1 Licencing DIGITAL Course

2020 | RIBO Level 1 Licencing DIGITAL Course

Posted Jun 2nd, 2020 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Are you thinking of completing the Basic Broker Preparation Course? Well good news, IBAH offers three RIBO Level 1 courses throughout 2020!

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?