IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Nacora Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-507-7135
Fax:
905-507-2882
Email:
 adam.veldpaus@nacora.com  


VICE PRESIDENT | Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB | BFL Canada 

Phone: 518-340-5753
Email: mhirte@bflcanada.ca  


PAST PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax:
905-627-0053
Email:
lynnu@apont.ca 


TREASURER | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax:
905-643-8321
Email:
amanti@pearsondunn.com 

MEMBERSHIP | Tara Peto, CIP  | Merit Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-690-6888 
Fax: 905-690-4229
Email: t.peto@merit-insurance.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Tim Bartels, DIPL., RIBO | Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-957-2599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE & SOCIAL MEDIA | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Insurance Institute of Hamilton

Phone: 905-662-0197
Fax: 905-662-6864
Email: mlewandowski@insuranceinstitute.ca  

SECRETARY | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca 

PUBLIC RELATIONS | Brittany Mildenberger | Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Email:
 brittany@binbrookinsurancebrokers.com  
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
WEBINAR | Ethics for Insurance Professionals | Aug 11, 2021

WEBINAR | Ethics for Insurance Professionals | Aug 11, 2021

Posted Jun 18th, 2021 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Join us on Wednesday, August 11, 2021, for a FREE webinar on Ethics for Insurance Professionals presented by Corrina Smith from Paul Davis.

Read more

WEBINAR | Fix Auto - Novus Glass | May 13, 2021

WEBINAR | Fix Auto - Novus Glass | May 13, 2021

Posted Apr 22nd, 2021 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Join us on Thursday, May 13, 2021, for a FREE webinar on Novus Glass presented by Fix Auto. 

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?