IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT |Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca  


VICE PRESIDENT | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com 


PAST PRESIDENT | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com  


TREASURER | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


MEMBERSHIP | Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM | Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Tim Bartels, DIPL., RIBO | Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-957-2599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS | Vince Imbrogno, RIBO | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com

SECRETARY | Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.107
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: mhirte@pearsondunn.com 

 
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH Website Advertising Options 2019

IBAH Website Advertising Options 2019

Posted Jan 10th, 2019 in IBAH News

If you are looking to increase your business, then you should consider advertising with us - the Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton!

Read more

Third Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | Feb 23, 2019

Third Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | Feb 23, 2019

Posted Jan 2nd, 2019 in IBAH News, Luncheon

The Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton (IBAH) invites you to join us for the Third Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza in Hamilton, Ontario on February 23, 2019.  

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?