Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton

IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB | BFL Canada

Phone: 518-340-5753
Email:
 mhirte@bflcanada.ca  


VICE PRESIDENT & PROGRAM CHAIR | Tim Bartels, DIPL., RIBO | Meester Insurance Centre 

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-957-2599
Email:
timb@meesterinsurance.com   


PAST PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Cowan Insurance Group Ltd.

Phone: 905-523-8400
Fax:
905-529-4497
Email:
adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca 


SECRETARY |   | 

Phone:   
Fax:
Email:


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance 

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE | Lynn Uildersma | AP Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-627-0014 ext. 201
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca

SOCIAL MEDIA | Milena Lewandowski, FCIP, CRM | Lawrie Insurance Group

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1370
Toll-Free: 1-800-661-1518
Email: mlewandowski@lawriegroup.com  

MEMBERSHIP | Brittany Mildenberger | Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Email:
 brittany@binbrookinsurancebrokers.com  

PUBLIC RELATIONS | Sarah Silva | Intact Public Entities

Phone:1-800-265-4000
Email:
 sarah.silva@intactpublicentities.ca  
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
Sixth Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | February 25, 2023

Sixth Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | February 25, 2023

Posted Jan 9th, 2023 in Community Events, Events, IBAH News

The Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton (IBAH) invites you to join us for our Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza in Hamilton, Ontario on February 25, 2023.

Read more

WEBINAR | Coffee & Continuing Education | Ice Damming | Feb 15, 2023

WEBINAR | Coffee & Continuing Education | Ice Damming | Feb 15, 2023

Posted Jan 9th, 2023 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Join us on Wednesday, February 15, 2023, for a FREE webinar on Ice Damming presented by Corrina Smith from Paul Davis.

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?