IBAH | Contact Us

Please feel free to contact IBAH with any questions you may have about the Hamilton insurance industry, or if you are interested in becoming a member or advertising on our website. 


Send An Email to IBAH

IBAH Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT | Lynn Uildersma, RIBO | AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca  


VICE PRESIDENT | Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM | Nacora Insurance Brokers Ltd. 

Phone: 905-507-7135
Fax: 905-507-2882
Email: adam.veldpaus@nacora.com 


PAST PRESIDENT | Ashley Manti, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com  


TREASURER | Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB | Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


MEMBERSHIP | Tara Peto, CIP  | Merit Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-690-6888 
Fax: 905-690-4229
Email: t.peto@merit-insurance.com 


EDUCATION CHAIR | Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB | Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca 

PROGRAM CHAIR | Tim Bartels, DIPL., RIBO | Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-957-2599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE | Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM | Insurance Institute of Hamilton

Phone: 905-662-0197
Fax: 905-662-6864
Email: mlewandowski@insuranceinstitute.ca  

SOCIAL MEDIA & SECRETARY | Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB | Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext.107
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: mhirte@pearsondunn.com 

 
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH Luncheon | April 8, 2020 - CANCELLED

IBAH Luncheon | April 8, 2020 - CANCELLED

Posted Feb 19th, 2020 in Community Events, IBAH News, Luncheon, Events

We encourage everyone to join us at our upcoming luncheon on April 8, 2020, as we welcome Rhonda Reist, Business Development Specialist, Gore Mutual.

Read more

IBAH First Annual Broker Bash | May 28, 2020

IBAH First Annual Broker Bash | May 28, 2020

Posted Feb 24th, 2020 in IBAH News, Luncheon

The Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton (IBAH) invites you to join us on May 28, 2020, for our Second Annual Broker Bash. This event is sponsored by FIRST Insurance Funding of Canada and will be at 33 Bowen in Hamilton. 

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?