IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


Adam Veldpaus, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Cowan Insurance Group Ltd.

Phone: 905-523-8400
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca

Miranda Hirte, Hamilton Insurance Broker

VICE PRESIDENT

Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB
BFL Canada

Phone: 518-340-5753
Email: mhirte@bflcanada.ca


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PAST PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


Tim Bartels, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PROGRAM CHAIR

Tim Bartels, RIBO, DIPL.
Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-9578599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

Sarah Silva, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sarah Silva, RIBO
Intact Public Entities

Phone: 1-800-265-4000
Email: sarah.silva@intactpublicentities.ca

Tara Peto

SECRETARY

Tara Peto, CIP, R.I.B. (Ont.)
BFL Canada

Phone: 905-538-9680 
Email: tpeto@bflcanada.ca


Brittany Mildenberger

MEMBERSHIP

Brittany Mildenberger
Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Email: brittany@binbrookinsurancebrokers.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca


Milena Lewandowski, Hamilton Insurance Broker

DIRECTOR AT LARGE & SOCIAL MEDIA

Milena Lewandowski, FCIP, CRM
Lawrie Insurance Group

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1370
Toll: 1-800-661-1518
Email: mlewandowski@lawriegroup.com
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
WEBINAR | Coffee & Continuing Education | Smoke Damage and Odour Mitigation | Oct 13, 2022

WEBINAR | Coffee & Continuing Education | Smoke Damage and Odour Mitigation | Oct 13, 2022

Posted Sep 28th, 2022 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Join us on Thursday, October 13, 2022, for a FREE webinar on Smoke Damage and Odour Mitigation presented by Corrina Smith from Paul Davis.

Read more

IBAH | Annual General Meeting (AGM) | October 12, 2022

IBAH | Annual General Meeting (AGM) | October 12, 2022

Posted Sep 11th, 2022 in Community Events, IBAH News

The IBAH will be holding our Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 4:30 pm.

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?