IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


Adam Veldpaus, Hamilton Insurance Broker

VICE PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Nacora Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-507-7135
Fax: 905-507-2882
Email: adam.veldpaus@nacora.com

Ashley Manti, Past President, IBAH

PAST PRESIDENT 

Ashley Manti, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


TREASURER

Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


Tim Bartels, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PROGRAM CHAIR

Tim Bartels, RIBO, DIPL.
Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-9578599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

Tara Peto

MEMBERSHIP

Tara Peto, CIP
Merit Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-690-6888 
Fax: 905-690-4229
Email: t.peto@merit-insurance.com


Miranda Hirte, Hamilton Insurance Broker

SOCIAL MEDIA & SECRETARY

Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext. 107 
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email:  mhirte@pearsondunn.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca

Milena Lewandowski, Hamilton Insurance Broker

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Insurance Institute of Hamilton

Phone: 905-662-0197
Fax: 905-662-6864
Email: mlewandowski@insuranceinstitute.ca
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH Luncheon | April 8, 2020 - CANCELLED

IBAH Luncheon | April 8, 2020 - CANCELLED

Posted Feb 19th, 2020 in Community Events, IBAH News, Luncheon, Events

We encourage everyone to join us at our upcoming luncheon on April 8, 2020, as we welcome Rhonda Reist, Business Development Specialist, Gore Mutual.

Read more

IBAH First Annual Broker Bash | May 28, 2020

IBAH First Annual Broker Bash | May 28, 2020

Posted Feb 24th, 2020 in IBAH News, Luncheon

The Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton (IBAH) invites you to join us on May 28, 2020, for our Second Annual Broker Bash. This event is sponsored by FIRST Insurance Funding of Canada and will be at 33 Bowen in Hamilton. 

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?