IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


Adam Veldpaus, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Nacora Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-507-7135
Fax: 905-507-2882
Email: adam.veldpaus@nacora.com

Miranda Hirte, Hamilton Insurance Broker

VICE PRESIDENT

Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB
BFL Canada

Phone: 518-340-5753
Email: mhirte@bflcanada.ca


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PAST PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


Ashley Manti, Treasurer, IBAH

TREASURER

Ashley Manti, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com


Tim Bartels, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PROGRAM CHAIR

Tim Bartels, RIBO, DIPL.
Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-9578599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

Tara Peto

MEMBERSHIP

Tara Peto, CIP
Merit Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-690-6888 
Fax: 905-690-4229
Email: t.peto@merit-insurance.com


SECRETARY

Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca

Milena Lewandowski, Hamilton Insurance Broker

DIRECTOR AT LARGE & SOCIAL MEDIA

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Insurance Institute of Hamilton

Phone: 905-662-0197
Fax: 905-662-6864
Email: mlewandowski@insuranceinstitute.ca

Brittany Mildenberger, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brittany Mildenberger
Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418

Email:brittany@binbrookinsurancebrokers.com


NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON

IBAH | Annual General Meeting (AGM) | October 13, 2021

Posted Sep 20th, 2021 in Community Events, IBAH News, Luncheon

The IBAH will be holding our Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 4:30 pm.

Read more

WEBINAR | Ethics for Insurance Professionals | Aug 25, 2021

WEBINAR | Ethics for Insurance Professionals | Aug 25, 2021

Posted Aug 12th, 2021 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Join us on Wednesday, August 25, 2021, for a FREE webinar on Ethics for Insurance Professionals presented by Corrina Smith from Paul Davis.

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?