IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


Milena Lewandowski, Hamilton Insurance Broker

VICE PRESIDENT

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

PAST PRESIDENT 

Ashley Manti, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


TREASURER

Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


Tim Bartels, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PROGRAM CHAIR

Tim Bartels, RIBO, DIPL.
Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-9578599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com


Miranda Hirte, Hamilton Insurance Broker

SECRETARY

Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext. 107 
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email:  mhirte@pearsondunn.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca

Vince Imbrogno, Hamilton Insurance Broker

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Vince Imbrogno, RIBO
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH Luncheon + AGM | October 9, 2019

IBAH Luncheon + AGM | October 9, 2019

Posted Sep 1st, 2019 in Community Events, IBAH News, Luncheon

We encourage you to join us for our upcoming luncheon and Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, October 9, 2019. We're thrilled to welcome Jeff Gatcke B.Sc., CAIB, President IBAO as our presenter.

Read more

2020 | RIBO Level 1 Licensing Course

2020 | RIBO Level 1 Licensing Course

Posted Oct 3rd, 2019 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Are you thinking of completing the Basic Broker Preparation Course? Well good news, IBAH offers three RIBO Level 1 courses throughout 2020!

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?