IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


Milena Lewandowski, Hamilton Insurance Broker

VICE PRESIDENT

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1421
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: mlewandowski@danlawrie.com

PAST PRESIDENT 

Ashley Manti, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


TREASURER

Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


Tim Bartels, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PROGRAM CHAIR

Tim Bartels, RIBO, DIPL.
Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-9578599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chad Brownlee, CIP, CRM
Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-525-7259 x1364
Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: cbrownlee@danlawrie.com


Miranda Hirte, Hamilton Insurance Broker

SECRETARY

Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext. 107 
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email:  mhirte@pearsondunn.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca

Vince Imbrogno, Hamilton Insurance Broker

SOCIAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Vince Imbrogno, RIBO
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 1-866-840-6554 ext. 119
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: vimbrogno@jonesbrown.com
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
RIBO Level 1 Licensing Course 2018 Top Students

RIBO Level 1 Licensing Course 2018 Top Students

Posted Apr 3rd, 2019 in Educational Seminars, Insurance Updates, IBAH News

The Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton (IBAH) is proud to announce the TOP STUDENTS from our 2018 June & September RIBO Level 1 Licensing Course: Kathryn Slack & Alexandra Demarco!!!

Read more

SAVE THE DATE | Annual IBAH BBQ & Trade Show | June 14, 2019

SAVE THE DATE | Annual IBAH BBQ & Trade Show | June 14, 2019

Posted Apr 1st, 2019 in Community Events, IBAH News

SAVE THE DATE! On June 14, 2019, we are hosting our Annual IBAH BBQ & Trade Show. 

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?