IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


Adam Veldpaus, Hamilton Insurance Broker

VICE PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8400
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca

Ashley Manti, Past President, IBAH

PAST PRESIDENT 

Ashley Manti, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext 117
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email: amanti@pearsondunn.com 


TREASURER

Barbara-Jane Ardan, CAIB, CPIB
Cowan Insurance Group

Phone: 905-523-8507 x42225
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: barbarajane.ardan@cowangroup.ca


Tim Bartels, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PROGRAM CHAIR

Tim Bartels, RIBO, DIPL.
Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-9578599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

Tara Peto

MEMBERSHIP

Tara Peto, CIP
Merit Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-690-6888 
Fax: 905-690-4229
Email: t.peto@merit-insurance.com


Miranda Hirte, Hamilton Insurance Broker

SOCIAL MEDIA & SECRETARY

Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB
Pearson Dunn Insurance

Phone: 905-575-6809 ext. 107 
Fax: 905-643-8321
Email:  mhirte@pearsondunn.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca

Milena Lewandowski, Hamilton Insurance Broker

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Insurance Institute of Hamilton

Phone: 905-662-0197
Fax: 905-662-6864
Email: mlewandowski@insuranceinstitute.ca
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON

Dowhaniuk Insurance Brokers – Broker Position

Posted Jan 4th, 2020 in Job Postings

JOB POSTING: Broker Position (Dowhaniuk Insurance Brokers)

Read more

2020 | CAIB Level 4 Licensing Course

2020 | CAIB Level 4 Licensing Course

Posted Jan 2nd, 2020 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Are you a broker thinking of completing the CAIB 4 Course? Well good news, IBAH offers a CAIB Level 4 Course.

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?