Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton

IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


Miranda Hirte, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PRESIDENT

Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB
BFL Canada

Phone: 518-340-5753
Email: mhirte@bflcanada.ca 


Tim Bartels, Hamilton Insurance Broker

VICE PRESIDENT & PROGRAM CHAIR

Tim Bartels, RIBO, DIPL.
Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-9578599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com


Adam Veldpaus, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PAST PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Cowan Insurance Group Ltd.

Phone: 905-523-8400
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca


Lynn Uildersma, Hamilton Insurance Broker

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Lynn Uildersma
AP Insurance Brokers Inc. 

Phone: 905-627-0014 ext. 201
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


Sarah Silva, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sarah Silva, RIBO
Intact Public Entities

Phone: 1-800-265-4000
Fax:
Email: sarah.silva@intactpublicentities.ca


Blank Image

SECRETARY

Phone:  
Email: 


Brittany Mildenberger

MEMBERSHIP

Brittany Mildenberger
Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Fax:
Email: brittany@binbrookinsurancebrokers.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca


Milena Lewandowski, Hamilton Insurance Broker

SOCIAL MEDIA

Milena Lewandowski, FCIP, CRM
Lawrie Insurance Group

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1370
Toll: 1-800-661-1518
Email: mlewandowski@lawriegroup.com
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
Sixth Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | February 25, 2023

Sixth Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza | February 25, 2023

Posted Jan 9th, 2023 in Community Events, Events, IBAH News

The Insurance Brokers Association of Hamilton (IBAH) invites you to join us for our Annual Family Fun Bowling Extravaganza in Hamilton, Ontario on February 25, 2023.

Read more

WEBINAR | Coffee & Continuing Education | Ice Damming | Feb 15, 2023

WEBINAR | Coffee & Continuing Education | Ice Damming | Feb 15, 2023

Posted Jan 9th, 2023 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Join us on Wednesday, February 15, 2023, for a FREE webinar on Ice Damming presented by Corrina Smith from Paul Davis.

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?