IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


Adam Veldpaus, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Cowan Insurance Group Ltd.

Phone: 905-523-8400
Fax: 905-529-4497
Email: adam.veldpaus@cowangroup.ca

Miranda Hirte, Hamilton Insurance Broker

VICE PRESIDENT

Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB
BFL Canada

Phone: 518-340-5753
Email: mhirte@bflcanada.ca


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PAST PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


Tim Bartels, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PROGRAM CHAIR

Tim Bartels, RIBO, DIPL.
Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-9578599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

Sarah Silva, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sarah Silva, RIBO
Intact Public Entities

Phone: 1-800-265-4000
Email: sarah.silva@intactpublicentities.ca

Tara Peto

SECRETARY

Tara Peto, CIP, R.I.B. (Ont.)
BFL Canada

Phone: 905-538-9680 
Email: tpeto@bflcanada.ca


Brittany Mildenberger

MEMBERSHIP

Brittany Mildenberger
Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Email: brittany@binbrookinsurancebrokers.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca


Milena Lewandowski, Hamilton Insurance Broker

DIRECTOR AT LARGE & SOCIAL MEDIA

Milena Lewandowski, FCIP, CRM
Lawrie Insurance Group

Phone: 905-525-7259 ext. 1370
Toll: 1-800-661-1518
Email: mlewandowski@lawriegroup.com
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
IBAH Annual Broker Bash 2022 | Photo Gallery

IBAH Annual Broker Bash 2022 | Photo Gallery

Posted Jun 9th, 2022 in IBAH News, Luncheon

Thank you to everyone who joined us for our Second Annual Broker Bash Event on Thursday, May 26, 2022. We had a blast and we hope you did as well. Check out the event photo gallery! 

Read more

WEBINAR | Coffee & Continuing Education | Applied Structural Drying | Sept 14, 2022

WEBINAR | Coffee & Continuing Education | Applied Structural Drying | Sept 14, 2022

Posted May 25th, 2022 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Join us on Wednesday, September 14, 2022, for a FREE webinar on Applied Structural Drying presented by Corrina Smith from Paul Davis.

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?