IBAH | Officers & Directors

Here are the current IBAH Officers & Directors, please feel free to contact them with any of your insurance industry questions.


Adam Veldpaus, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PRESIDENT

Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
Nacora Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-507-7135
Fax: 905-507-2882
Email: adam.veldpaus@nacora.com

Miranda Hirte, Hamilton Insurance Broker

VICE PRESIDENT

Miranda Hirte, BBA, CAIB
BFL Canada

Phone: 518-340-5753
Email: mhirte@bflcanada.ca


Lynn Uildersma, Insurance Broker, Hamilton

PAST PRESIDENT

Lynn Uildersma, RIBO
AP Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Phone: 905-627-0014
Fax: 905-627-0053
Email: lynnu@apont.ca


Tim Bartels, Hamilton Insurance Broker

PROGRAM CHAIR

Tim Bartels, RIBO, DIPL.
Meester Insurance Centre

Phone: 905-957-2333 ext. 4251
Fax: 905-9578599
Email: timb@meesterinsurance.com

Tara Peto

SECRETARY

Tara Peto, CIP
Merit Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-690-6888 
Fax: 905-690-4229
Email: t.peto@merit-insurance.com


Brittany Mildenberger

MEMBERSHIP

Brittany Mildenberger
Binbrook Insurance Brokers

Phone: 905-692-4418
Email: brittany@binbrookinsurancebrokers.com 


Kathy, Clayborne, Hamilton Insurance Broker

EDUCATION CHAIR 

Kathy Clayborne, CIP, CAIB
Youngs Insurance Brokers Inc.

Phone: 905-689-7911 ext. 2247
Fax: 905-689-0400
Email: kclayborne@youngsinsurance.ca


Milena Lewandowski, Hamilton Insurance Broker

DIRECTOR AT LARGE & SOCIAL MEDIA

Milena Lewandowski, CIP, CRM
Insurance Institute of Hamilton

Phone: 905-662-0197
Fax: 905-662-6864
Email: mlewandowski@insuranceinstitute.ca
NEWS & UPDATES FROM THE INSURANCE BROKERS ASSOCIATION OF HAMILTON
2022 | RIBO Level 1 Licensing Course

2022 | RIBO Level 1 Licensing Course

Posted Jan 19th, 2022 in Educational Seminars, IBAH News

Are you thinking of completing the Basic Broker Preparation Course? Well good news, IBAH offers multiple RIBO Level 1 courses throughout 2022!

Read more

Wawanesa & Paul Davis

Posted Dec 14th, 2021

Announcing Paul Davis and Wawanesa partnership to brokers.  Contact them at 1-800-805-9662 for great 247/7/365 response and action.   

Read more

Interested in advertising your company on the IBAH website?